Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aaron Scully

Aaron Scully

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Scully
"5 stars across the board for the team over at Jeff Burtis State Farm. I worked with Drew over the phone, he was friendly and knowledgeable about my plan options and I’d love to work with him again in the future."
Profile photo of Chamese Epps

Chamese Epps

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chamese Epps
"Hello, Hayden made me feel very, very welcome"
Profile photo of Melvin Atto

Melvin Atto

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Atto
"Misty is a great genuine person to deal with for any questions or problems with any type of insurance you have with through statefarm highly recommend dealing with her for anything that has to do with statefarm!"
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"I always have a great experience and receive top notch assistance and customer service from Andrea. She is extremely patient, helpful, and knowledgeable! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Willey Doerr

Willey Doerr

June 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Willey Doerr
"Was a customer here for years. Got a random cancelation notice for one of my 4 vehicles. Tried to call 2-3 times and just got a voicemail. Never returned my calls. We switched to Allstate"
Profile photo of Jackie Travis

Jackie Travis

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Travis
"A different state farm office told me my insurance would be over 300 a month! Jeff's office got me the same coverage for only 60 a month!! Way cheaper"
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"Miss Hawkins is a very highly qualified person and she is very helpful and she does probably need a raise so think about it"
Profile photo of Koda Menees

Koda Menees

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Koda Menees
"I recently switched from Allstate to State Farm, and it was one of the best decisions I've made, thanks to Drew Foster. Drew provided one of the most seamless and flawless experiences I've ever had. Not only did he save me a significant amount of money, but he also got me better coverage. His professionalism and attention to detail made the transition incredibly smooth. Highly recommend Drew and State Farm for anyone looking to improve their insurance situation!"
Profile photo of Kayana Anderson

Kayana Anderson

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayana Anderson
"Jeff Burris was so nice and helpful. And Xay was also so helpful in getting insurance for my car thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mike Happach

Mike Happach

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Happach
"They are great!!"
Profile photo of Axel Kufner

Axel Kufner

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Axel Kufner
"I couldn't reach anybody when I called, but experienced a fast response via email."
Profile photo of Shanon Wolf Street

Shanon Wolf Street

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanon Wolf Street
"Love my guy Nick!!!"
Profile photo of John Carroll

John Carroll

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Carroll
"Hayden was super helpful and got me a great deal on coverage. Switched from Progressive and saved almost $900"
Profile photo of Elliott Soberinsky

Elliott Soberinsky

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Soberinsky
"Xay was extremely helpful and friendly & efficient! 5 stars !!!! Highly Recommended! Eazy to talk too & great personality!"
Profile photo of Roger Schnelten

Roger Schnelten

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Schnelten
"Andi arranged a meeting with Dom, who answered all my questions. He knows his business. roger"
Profile photo of Jason Matthews

Jason Matthews

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Matthews
"You folks are the best. Xi has helped me a great deal. He made the experience pleasant and listened to my concerns and helped me get back on track."
Profile photo of Patty Chester

Patty Chester

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Chester
"Hayden was courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Trey Weber

Trey Weber

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Weber
"Drew Foster really broke down everything I actually needed. Saved me $$$ and got me way better coverage. Happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Michael keal

Michael keal

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael keal
"Dax got me auto and life insurance for a better rate than I was paying he is super knowledge super helpful refer him to any one."
Profile photo of Donna Lentz

Donna Lentz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Lentz
"Hayden got me the best deal he could! He was thoughtful and kind thank you"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rowland

Rebecca Rowland

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rowland
"Great local agent.. fantastic community support.. great team.. Just feel like they are here for you no matter what. Be smart give them a call TODAY!"
Profile photo of Diana Alvarado

Diana Alvarado

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Alvarado
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Louie Lapuma

Louie Lapuma

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Lapuma
"Always there for me"
Profile photo of Luke Abell

Luke Abell

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Abell
"Jacob was very helpful and really easy to talk to and very knowledgeable and he helped me find the right rate and policy that I wanted."
Profile photo of Kelley Smith

Kelley Smith

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Smith
"Drew was able to save us quite a bit of money so we switched our home and auto policies over to State Farm. He went over and beyond for us and we were extremely happy with his service."