Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Burtis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Burtis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jackie Armich

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Dominic for convincing me to make the switch to State Farm Insurance! He was patient and kind while answering all of my questions along the way and helping me to get insurance that fit my needs. Dominic and all of the folks at Jeff's office are just top-notch."

Inge Flinn

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"A big thanks to Hayden for his knowledge and professionalism. I also really appreciate his quick response and willingness to answer any question."

Jt Pfister

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"JT Pfister was a fantastic help for us when we needed help deciding if we needed any changes to our house and car policies. He was willing to take the extra time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. He is incredibly helpful and our favorite person to talk to at Jeff's office. It's like we have our own personal "Jake at State Farm" at Jeff's office!"

Josh Menees

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake help me get insurance and save me on money and I really thank him for him"

Greg Gardner

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"My representative Jacob at State Farm was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly in helping me decide coverages to meet my needs and set up my policies."

Gregory Chandler

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"perfect. very satisfied"

Brandon west

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional, asked appropriate questions, and help get appropriate coverage at a better rate that I was paying with progressive. Saved me $100 a month."

Ella N Lane

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Martin was amazing. He helped with every question I had. He went above and beyond. I look forward to working with him."

Patricia Flake

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dax was awesome! He was great at helping me switch Insurance providers and save money on my car insurance. 😁"

Kyung Mi kuroha

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martin was such a pleasure to work with! He made the process very easy and I really appreciate the discounts he offered. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to my friends and family."

Barbara Roberson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Xay and he was very helpful and polite and helpful with saving me quite a few dollars and I would like to commend him for his professionalism!"

CatzFuhDays

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance policies can be very confusing, but Xay helped answer all of my questions and created a plan based on what I needed."

Ellia F.

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayden is the best salesman at Jeff’s office! Ask for Hayden"

Miriam Acosta

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with how Jeff handled my sensitive situation, he was very reassuring that he would make sure to help me & thoroughly process all paperwork & emails to finalize my insurance & situation, great job!,"

Jason Weglarek

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea Davis was great"

Benita M

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Davis was nice and helpful about my INS card. It was sent within seconds. That was great customer service over the phone and in a timely manner which showed she cared about how quickly I needed my INS card."

Sheila wilson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of service!"

JC Boaz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Root Insurance completely screwed me by raising my rates by about 200% over the course of six months. They told me there was nothing they could do. Dominic came to the rescue to protect my wallet and my car. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best coverage at the most affordable rate. I sleep better now knowing I'm not getting ripped off anymore."

Brandon Smith

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob helped me get better coverage for much less than Progressive. Went from paying over $150 a month to under $100 a month"

Laura Flores

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an experience! Nick was super helpful and very patient. He helped me get the BEST rate for my car insurance. He went above and beyond and then some. Nick will help you in every way to get an amazing and affordable rate for car insurance, renters insurance, and more. Thank you Nick!"

Na Lay

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dom is amazing, he worked out my insurance plan, compared quotes and got me some good estimates that worked out for my fixed income. I'm covered with State Farm now. Thank you"

Kaylie McCullough

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Burtis is a recurring top 10 agent in the nation for a reason!! Everyone that works for him is great. Dominic Macaluso is especially hardworking and happy to help. Reach out to him to save some money on your insurance!"

Sandra McClain

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called about a rate increase and spoke with Amelia K. She answered all of my questions. Amelia was knowledgeable and kind. Amelia is a great asset to Jeff Burtis-State Farm office."

Lydia Jones

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to JT about getting set up with some renter's insurance for a great rate! Super easy, and he took the time to explain everything. Really happy with my experience!"

Sue Kim

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jacob for all of your patience and time scheduling. I appreciate your professional and friendly help! Great setting this up with you!"