Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Gonzalez

Jessica Gonzalez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gonzalez
"Xay was very helpful with helping my parents choose the best coverage for their vehicles. Explained everything in detailed. Gave us the best deal as far as coverage. Very patient and courteous compare to other insurances we’ve had in the past. I’m glad we decided to get State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Kimberly Padilla

Kimberly Padilla

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Padilla
"I had a wonderful experience with setting up my first home insurance policy with Xay! He was excellent with explaining everything even if I didn’t know the information exactly. He was so patient and was an attentive listener. Thank you so much ! Definitely my family and I have found the best insurance office."
Profile photo of Chamese Epps

Chamese Epps

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chamese Epps
"Hello, Hayden made me feel very, very welcome"
Profile photo of Tamika Ervin

Tamika Ervin

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Ervin
"Dax got me auto, renters, and life insurance for a great price. He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Carrie Gosnell

Carrie Gosnell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Gosnell
"Misty who works at Jeff Burris State Farm went out of her way to help us with road side assistance when the link was glitching. Misty did not hang up the phone with me until I was connected to a live agent and she was very sympathetic and kind to me and my husband. Thank you Misty for all your help! It’s staff like you who keep customers happy!"
Profile photo of Sheila Hubbard

Sheila Hubbard

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Hubbard
"When I spoke with Hayden, he was professional and explain everthing to me and made sure I understood. He was very, very, very nice."
Profile photo of Phouvieng Sophanavong

Phouvieng Sophanavong

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phouvieng Sophanavong
"I’m leaving this review for Jeff’s office because I’m happy that the cost of my auto insurance went down. I recently setup my life insurance too and doing so gave me a bigger discount on my bundle and the best part is that majority of my plan paid for itself with the savings. I hope most people are able to take advantage of this like I was! 10/10"
Profile photo of Joel Ortiz

Joel Ortiz

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Ortiz
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nicholas Taylor

Nicholas Taylor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Taylor
"Drew help me get covered with a variety of State Farm policies. The process was smooth and easy and he was super helpful with any questions that came up. 10/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Trish Powers

Trish Powers

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Powers
"Martin Renner is the best! I was shopping around for new automobile insurance after unfortunately a few fender benders this past year. I am a mature driver, and had never been in an accident before. I was prepared for some awful quotes! Not only did Martin get me great coverage on my vehicle at a fantastic price, I opted for some life insurance too! If I have any questions in the future, I will not hesitate to call Martin, he's very personable and kind. I will be sending any friends or family with insurance needs his way!"
Profile photo of Saul Monroy

Saul Monroy

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Monroy
"It was very refreshing talking to Martin. He made my day with his friendly attitude and he was very comprehensible about my situation and I really appreciate his happy and wonderful attitude. He made my end of year much better. Thank you Martin!"
Profile photo of Justin Robinson

Justin Robinson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Robinson
"Hayden and others at office were very friendly and just overall made getting insured easy and didn't feel like I was just a number"
Profile photo of Laura Spidle

Laura Spidle

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Spidle
"An absolute pleasure to work with. Very professional! Took care of all my insurance needs! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kim Mathis

Kim Mathis

December 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Mathis
"Good people, I like it here so far. I'm a new customer and these guys explain things to you if you don't understand, without a problem at all. I do have to add that the first person I spoke to at this office was DREW. HE IS DEFINITELY AMAZING AND EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE!! They are very patient and are very genuine. State Farm in the past, has been very, very, very good to me. So it was important to me that I remain with State Farm as my insurance company. They are simply put, "THE BEST" there is. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND STATE FARM AS YOUR INSURANCE CARRIER. I REALLY CAN'T STRESS IT ENOUGH!!"
Profile photo of Halina Vogel

Halina Vogel

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halina Vogel
"It was goid. They provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of John Romano

John Romano

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Romano
"Working with Martin was awesome! It was a pleasure to do business with them! Jeff Burtis has put together a nice team."
Profile photo of Brandon Schroeder

Brandon Schroeder

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Schroeder
"So I was shopping around for auto insurance and I got transferred to Xay from State Farm and I won’t even lie my first response was here we go again another overpriced quote. NOPE NOT THIS TIME, I was so very excited and happy by the end of our call. Not only did he get me auto insurance full coverage on both my cars, he got me other coverage for me just so make sure I’m covered all around. Price was better than anything Iv ever seen, with a three tier bundle he beat my competitors price by a longshot. He and insane value we had a great conversation I felt like Iv known him for years. Xay saved me a ton of money and will have my business for a long time. Thanks Xay you’re awesome."
Profile photo of Sara Kurtis

Sara Kurtis

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Kurtis
"I live out of state and reached out to this office to get homeowner's insurance on a rental property. Eric Buescher was very efficient and easy to work with. He also helped my then 10 year old son set up a Roth IRA. He explained everything very clearly. Even with my limited knowledge of investing I was able to understand everything. He has helped put my son on a path to financial security. I would 10/10 recommend this office for your insurance and investment needs!"
Profile photo of Gwynevere

Gwynevere

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwynevere
"I was trying to call the corporate office for a claim and somehow got sent to Martin in this office. He went out of his way to calm me down and gave me all the numbers I needed so I wouldn't have this issue again. If I decide switch insurance, he will be my first call!!!"
Profile photo of Abbey Reed

Abbey Reed

November 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Abbey Reed
"I have had State Farm Insurance since 1999 with no major claims. In March 2023 our home and vehicles were hit with a major hail storm. Both of our vehicles were total and our house was severely damaged. Our auto claims went fairly smoothly, but our home claim has been nothing short of a nightmare. State Farm persuaded us to have our claim handled virtually, stating that it would be the fastest route to repairs. In that virtual assessment they missed the majority of the damage, they mislabeled our elevations, and our virtual adjuster immediately unavailable and then no longer with the company. Since then, our contractor has submitted numerous requests for supplementals and for an adjuster to assess our house in person. State Farm has refused to send an adjustor and our claim has been in limbo eight months. We frequently reach out to Eric Buescher at Jeff Burtis State Farm with little to no assistance. He states that he cannot reach the claims department, all communication from the agent is via text message, his voicemail is always full. Meanwhile, our home is missing siding, has apparent holes, our window wraps and screens are severely damaged. I strongly discourage others insuring their homes with Jeff Burtis and State Farm."
Profile photo of gracie Krus

gracie Krus

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gracie Krus
"Hayden was very patient with me as I knew nothing about anything lol. He discussed every little detail that I wanted to know to insure me that I was in great hands. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me"
Profile photo of Zorba69

Zorba69

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zorba69
"I've been with Jeff and his team since moving to Peoria 22 years ago. Andrea Davis handles my accounts and is always responsive and available. It provides peace of mind to know that claims will be handled quickly and thoroughly if the need arises."
Profile photo of Kenneth Richardson

Kenneth Richardson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Richardson
"My sales representative from State farm is Xay. He is a customer focused sales professional. He tailored my coverage to fit me like a well made suit."
Profile photo of Steven Smith

Steven Smith

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Smith
"Excellent service ."
Profile photo of Mariah W

Mariah W

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah W
"Excellent and quick service"